This site uses cookies. Some of the cookies we use are essential for parts of the site to operate and have already been set. You may delete and block all cookies from this site, but parts of the site will not work.

 

20171208_150903.jpg

Nick Winters head office- France

From left to right: Mériem, Jocelyne, Marian, Lili, Julia, Adeline, Nick, Jenny, Christian, Yukimi, Axelle

Nick Winters team - France

Nick WINTERS

President NW Group

nick@nickwinters.com

Stéphane CHASSAGNEUX

Sales Manager - Division Proteins

stephane@nickwinters.com

20180301_113142_resized.jpg

Christian GUIRAUD

Sales Manager - Division Proteins

christian@nickwinters.com

Marian LEGRAND

Sales Asia

marian@nickwinters.com

Lili TOULLIER

Sales Asia

lili@nickwinters.com

Adeline

Accounts department

adeline@nickwinters.com

20180301_113400_resized.jpg

Julia

Accounts department

julia@nickwinters.com

Jocelyne

Export department

jocelyne@nickwinters.com

Jenny

Export department

jenny@nickwinters.com

20180301_113315_resized.jpg

Mériem

Export department

meriem@nickwinters.com

Yukimi

Export department

yukimi@nickwinters.com

Axelle

Export department

axelle@nickwinters.com

 

 

Nick Winters team - Italy

Alessandro MONTI

Operations Manager

alessandro@nickwintersitalia.com

Melania

Accounts department

italia@nickwintersitalia.com

Giulia

Accounts department

italia@nickwintersitalia.com

Fabrizio

Warehouse manager

Sandro Giannanti

Sandro

Warehouse team leader

 
 
 


Nick Winters team - Ireland

Dermot BERGIN

Operations Manager

ireland@nickwinters.com

Barry MURPHY

Sales Manager

barry@nickwinters.com

Michelle Reilly

Michelle

Admin department

ireland@nickwinters.com