This site uses cookies. Some of the cookies we use are essential for parts of the site to operate and have already been set. You may delete and block all cookies from this site, but parts of the site will not work.

 
Nick Winters Group's team

Nick Winters Group - Company seminar in Florence (Italy)

In the back (from left to right) : Jocelyne - Barry - Dermot - Alessandro - Steve - Chiara - Nick - Magali - Fabrizio - Sandro

In the front (from left to right) : Stéphane - Alice - Serena - Adeline - Jenny - Elodie - Michelle


Nick Winters team - France

Nick Winters

Nick WINTERS

President NW Group

nick@nickwinters.com

Stéphane CHASSAGNEUX

Sales Manager - Division Proteins

stephane@nickwinters.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Christian GUIRAUD

Sales Manager - Division Proteins

christian@nickwinters.com

Adeline

Accounts department

adeline@nickwinters.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Julia

Accounts department

julia@nickwinters.com

Jenny

Export department

jenny@nickwinters.com

Jocelyne

Export department

jocelyne@nickwinters.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Mériem

Export department

meriem@nickwinters.com

Yukimi

Export department

yukimi@nickwinters.com

 
 
 

 

Nick Winters team - Italy

Alessandro MONTI

Operations Manager

alessandro@nickwintersitalia.com

Chiara

Accounts department

chiara@nickwintersitalia.com

 

Fabrizio

Warehouse manager

Sandro Giannanti

Sandro

Warehouse team leader

 
 
 


Nick Winters team - Ireland

Dermot BERGIN

Operations Manager

ireland@nickwinters.com

Barry MURPHY

Sales Manager

barry@nickwinters.com

Michelle Reilly

Michelle

Admin department

ireland@nickwinters.com