This site uses cookies. Some of the cookies we use are essential for parts of the site to operate and have already been set. You may delete and block all cookies from this site, but parts of the site will not work.

 

Head Office

Z.A. Les Brosses 2
13, Rue de la Gratiole
37270 Larcay
FRANCE


Tel: +33 247 357 575
Fax: +33 247 357 576
Email: office@nickwinters.com

Contact: Nick Winters
Managing Director

France

Z.A. Les Brosses 2
13, Rue de la Gratiole
37270 Larcay
FRANCE


Tel: +33 247 357 575
Fax: +33 247 357 576
Email: office@nickwinters.com

Contact: Nick Winters
Managing Director

 

Ireland Warehouse

Ongenstown
Bohermeen
Navan, Co. Meath C15 CD83
IRELAND

T: +353 87 123 4615 
E: office@nickwinters.com

Contact:  Dermot Bergin
Director

 

Ireland Sales Office

M: +353 87 877 1559

E: barry@nickwinters.com

Contact: Barry Murphy
International Sales & Purchasing 

 

UK Office

C/- Daw White Murrall

1 George Street

Snow Hill

Wolverhampton

WV2 4DG

United Kingdom

M: +33 789 841 632

E: steve@nickwinters.com

Contact: Steve Rose
UK Sales & Purchasing

 

Italy Warehouse

Via Chico Mendes 16/22

56024 Ponte a Egola, (PI)

Italia

T: +39 0571 498 546

M: +39 393 137 1132

F: +39 0571 484 230

E: alessandro@nickwintersitalia.com

Contact: Alessandro Monti
Operations Manager


France

Z.A. Les Brosses 2
13, Rue de la Gratiole
37270 Larcay
FRANCE


Tel: +33 247 357 575
Fax: +33 247 357 576
Email: office@nickwinters.com

Contact: Nick Winters
Managing Director

France

Z.A. Les Brosses 2
13, Rue de la Gratiole
37270 Larcay
FRANCE

Tel: +33 247 357 575
Fax: +33 247 357 576


Contacts:


Stephane Chassagneux,               Sales Manager
Email: stephane@nickwinters.com

Mobile: +353 877 379 831 
Address: C/- Fitzgeralds, Leinster Lodge, Maynooth, Co. Kildare, IRELAND
 Sales: EU and Far East            Sourcing: UK, Ireland, France 

 

Christian Guiraud,                         Sales Manager
Email: christian@nickwinters.com

Mobile: +33 7 858 959 29  
Address: 13 rue de la Gratiole, 37270 Larcay, FRANCE
 Sales: EU, Africa and Far East   SourcingEU and South America